Skip to main content

Robot Manipulation


For a list of publications, please check individual profiles.

Who we are

Dr Mehmet Dogar

Associate Professor and Group Leader

Dr Wisdom Agboh

EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow

Dr Rafael Papallas

Research Fellow

Shengyin Wang

Ph.D. Student

Zisong Xu

Ph.D. Student

David Russell

Ph.D. Student


Dr Lipeng Chen

Now at the University of Edinburgh.

Dr Luis Figueredo

Now at the Technical University of Munich (TUM).

Dr Mohamed Hasan

Now at Gaist.

Dr Wissam Bejjani

Now at InstaDeep.